Logistics

We ensure efficiency and reliability of supply of finished products from production sites to consumers. 

ENERGOPROM Group supplies its products to customers in Russia and all over the world. Proximity of the company plants to Russian metal manufacturers ensures optimum pattern of products supply to this market.

Railway transport plays the primary role in the logistic scheme of the company for supplies in the inland market. Motor transport is used for delivery of products to consumers of the CIS and Europe, as well as for carriage of products to ports for further export shipments. Delivery by sea is used for supplies to consumers in far-abroad countries.

We continuously work on improvement of service quality and create as comfortable conditions as possible for our consumers, diversify transport schemes for reduction of logistical risks and products supply time.

Логистика

Мы обеспечиваем эффективность и надежность поставки готовой продукции от производственных площадок до потребителя.

Группа «ЭНЕРГОПРОМ» поставляет свою продукцию клиентам как в России, так и по всему миру. Близость заводов компании к российским металлургическим предприятиям обеспечивает максимально эффективную схему поставок продукции на этот рынок.

Основная роль в логистической схеме компании на внутреннем рынке отводится железнодорожному транспорту, доставка продукции потребителям в страны СНГ и Европу осуществляется автоперевозками, а также для ее транспортировки в порты для дальнейшей отгрузки на экспорт. Морская доставка используется для потребителей дальнего зарубежья.

Мы постоянно работаем над повышением качества обслуживания и созданием максимально комфортных условий для своих потребителей, диверсифицируем транспортные схемы для снижения логистических рисков и сроков поставки продукции.